Team

Marcus Ewald

Marcus Ewald

Managing Partner

Mobile: +49 176 22824218
Email: m.ewald@ewaldroessing.de

Torsten Rössing

Torsten Rössing, LL.M.

Managing Partner

Mobile: +49 177 889 66 04
Email: t.roessing@ewaldroessing.de

Marc Lenzke

Marc Lenzke, LL.M.

Senior Consultant

Mobile: +49 176 346 055 89
Email: m.lenzke@ewaldroessing.de

David Peter

David Peter-Gumbel

Senior Consultant

Mobile: +49 1525 3811418
Email: d.peter-gumbel@ewaldroessing.de

Max Hopmann

Max Hopmann

Consultant

Mobile: +49 151 61927611
Email: m.hopmann@ewaldroessing.de

Julia-Burghaus

Julia Burghaus

Consultant

Mobile: +49 151 61921805
Email: j.burghaus@ewaldroessing.de

Chiara-Throner

Chiara Throner

Consultant

Mobile: +49 151 61928822
Email: c.throner@ewaldroessing.de

Adrian Fonger

Adrian Fonger

Consultant

Mobile: +49 15161926305
Email: a.fonger@ewaldroessing.de

Specialists

Hans Rutrecht

Hans Rutrecht

Consultant

Phone: +49 341 339784 00
Email: mail@ewaldroessing.de

Gudrun Lux

Gudrun Lux

Consultant

Phone: +49 341 339784 00
Email: mail@ewaldroessing.de

2020 - Ewald & Rössing GmbH & Co. KG