Team

Marcus Ewald

Marcus Ewald

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Mobil: +49 176 22824218
E-Mail: m.ewald@ewaldroessing.de

Torsten Rössing

Torsten Rössing, LL.M.

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

Mobil: +49 177 889 66 04
E-Mail: t.roessing@ewaldroessing.de

Marc Lenzke

Marc Lenzke, LL.M.

Senior-Berater

Mobil: +49 176 346 055 89
E-Mail: m.lenzke@ewaldroessing.de

David Peter

David Peter-Gumbel

Senior-Berater

Mobil: +49 1525 3811418
E-Mail: d.peter-gumbel@ewaldroessing.de

Annika-Wilzeck

Annika Wilzeck

Office Managerin

Telefon: +49 6131 144826 0
Mobil: +49 1522 2712748
E-Mail: a.wilzeck@ewaldroessing.de

Julia-Burghaus

Julia Burghaus

Beraterin

Mobil: +49 151 61921805
E-Mail: j.burghaus@ewaldroessing.de

Chiara-Throner

Chiara Throner

Beraterin

Mobil: +49 151 61928822
E-Mail: c.throner@ewaldroessing.de

Adrian Fonger

Adrian Fonger

Berater

Mobil: +49 15161926305
E-Mail: a.fonger@ewaldroessing.de

Maximilian Bock

Maximilian Bock

Berater

Mobil: +49 151 53678979
E-Mail: m.bock@ewaldroessing.de

Max Hopmann

Max Hopmann

Berater

Mobil: +49 151 61927611
E-Mail: m.hopmann@ewaldroessing.de

Spezialisten

Hans Rutrecht

Hans Rutrecht

Berater

Telefon: +49 341 339784 00
E-Mail: mail@ewaldroessing.de

Gudrun Lux

Gudrun Lux

Beraterin

Telefon: +49 341 339784 00
E-Mail: mail@ewaldroessing.de

2020 - Ewald & Rössing GmbH & Co. KG